Jibber Gear Pooper Scooper Reviews

Reviews: 

Color Me Impressed, Been Waiting for a Quality Welded Scooper

RJSilbaugh March 27, 2019 (The Dozer Scooper)

I've been saying for a while that if someone would just take this handle and tine design and just beef it up with some quality steel, I would pay a premium for it. Finally found what I was looking for and am impressed so far. I prefer the multi tine design over the shovel-rake scissors, less mess in my book. I've bought the $20 ones similar to this and they bend and are terribly uncomfortable in your hand. I ran this one through semi-hard ice, crab-grass and thick lawn grass and didn't experience any bending tines and was much more comfortable to grip (no bending over either). I've seen others complain that it's hard to run through thick grass, but if you apply slow heavy pressure it will eventually run through and bring the doo with it. Lifetime warranty is a plus and the owner seems genuinely eager to provide customer service if needed. I wish this product would appear higher on searches because if I hadn't been looking for exactly this quality of product, I probably wouldn't have found it.

 

Simply The Best Scooper Available Period! 5 Star Tool

RGladson (The Natural Scooper)  March 29, 2019

I have used this tool daily since June of 2017 and this tool has never let me down or left any poop down in my lawn for that matter. Its not easy picking up after two dogs but this tool makes it a breeze so much that i consider it relaxing kinda like golfing only I always win! Don't waste your time buying any other tool.These are hand made tools from a small family business and the customer service is second to none!

 

 

Works on loose stools

Barry Maggard (The Natural Scooper) March 21, 2019

Great product. I have 4 dogs, Great Dane, English Mastiff, Labrador Retriever, and a Jack Russell so I have all sizes covered. The mastiff has stomach issues so her stools frequently have the consistency of soft served custard. This scooper picks it all up better than anything else I have tried. One review states that it only works on perfectly level yards and i have to disagree. My yard is anything but level it just takes the right approach and this will pick everything up fine. On solid stools you can use the tines to spear it and drop it in the bucket or just shovel it up. Either way works well and is much easier on my grass than others i have used. The handle is nice and long which means less bending over which is a major plus. The only negative is the handle is very slim and feels like it could break if you were to put much pressure on it. Overall even if it was to snap I would quickly be ordering another one as this thing is leaps and bounds above anything else I have tried. The company is very friendly and really seems to stand behind the product. If you are even considering this just go ahead and get it you won't be disappointed.

 

It works well in snow

Scott McGerik February 23, 2019

We have only had this since there has been snow on the ground. So far, it has worked well and is the best scooper we have used.

 

Easiest, cleanest, most effective ergonomic solution!!

C.B February 16, 2019

I love this pooper scooper.....it apparently got many laughs at the post office (box was labelled) because it is so long. "You could scoop that poop from inside the house" they said. In reality it is just the right size. No bending over needed. I was worried it would be too heavy but its really light. Makes picking up after two seemingly endlessly pooping puppies as easy as it can be. I bought this model over the "two shovel pinching type" or the "shovel and dustpan type" because I thought it wouldn't be as messy. I wanted the easiest, most effective and ergonomic solution and it seems I've found it.

 

American Quality

WWI February 6, 2019

Best tool I ever had for policing up after three dogs. Long handle most convenient. Eliminates bending, while allowing convenient extended reach. Durable construction assures 'job' completion. USA made. with warranty. What more could one want? Not sure why anyone would want to use anything else. Definitely a 'man' tool. However, given that the Creator created male and female man, both genders can benefit from using Jibber Gear. K9s will appreciate cleaned up area too. Wouldn't you agree? Bet'cha!

 

Durable

Dina January 20, 2018

Love the long handle

  

Super happy picking up poo now!

ccwie January 11, 2019

I'm amazed! I've been looking for a poo picker for toy doggie poo for a long time. Something like the old metal shavings pitchforks used in the equine world, but smaller, yet strong, and made to last. Our Jibber picker came today and I've been outside cleaning with it. It works beautifully on grass, and in the pine needle areas and I'm so happy it works great on our brick paved areas as well. I love good tools. This is well made, and I do believe it will last a lifetime. I'm so glad this is available! We have chihuahuas, and the tines are close together. We are very, very happy with this!

 

 Pet Sitter with 26 years experience.

Jody December 27, 2018

I received this scooper in the mail a few weeks ago. The top 4 inches was broken off but I started using it anyway because I thought it came this way. The broken piece was still in the bottom of the box. It scooped great but it kept catching on my clothes at the top. I wrote the seller about this and he sent out a new one right away. Fabulous customer service!!!

You can use this rake both ways. To scoop under the poop in grass or over the poop raking it toward you in dirt. The rake is metal and seems very strong. I received the new one in the mail. So far it's working great and this one didn't come broken. I am very happy with both the scooper and the customer service!

 

Amazing for medium/large dogs!

Bobby D. November 24, 2018

I have two 45 lb dogs, and am lucky to live in a home that backs up to a reserve (woods). There is simply no better product for picking up all kinds of poop sizes & consistencies in thick grass and then catapulting it over a fence into the woods. I’ve tried every type of product in the market...this is easiest to use and clean. Great product!

 

Don't waste money on any other poop tool!

Linda Jensen September 16, 2018

I'm a verified purchaser and a breeder. After thirty years of you-know-what, this is the very best tool for poop-scooping I have ever used. In addition, the lifetime guarantee is all that it is intended to be and more: when I needed a replacement (over use? lol certainly not the manufacturing process), it was even better than the original...extraordinary customer service!

 

BEST POOPER SCOOPER OUT THERE!

Jackie August 9, 2018

This is the best scooper I have ever used! Our family hates picking up dog waste and now my kids don’t even mind picking it up. We have a little dog and it easily picks up the poop. I initially thought it would be hard to pick it out of the grass, but it is much easier than anything else I’ve used. I was also impressed with the quality of the product. I would highly recommend this to everyone that has a dog.

 

A must buy and well worth it!

Amazon Customer July 25, 2018

Love this scooper - have had ours for over four years now. The handle broke off at the end so we emailed the owner and by the next day he was responding stating that a replacement was in the mail! We received that replacement within 2 days! Amazing quality and amazing customer service- would never hesitate to recommend Jibber Gear or this scooper !

 

Four Stars

Cindilee July 16, 2018

works great!

 

I bought this scooper years ago - I cannot recommend this highly enough

Tom Nelson June 9, 2018

I bought this scooper years ago - I cannot recommend this highly enough! Over the years it has proved to not only do the job (easily and effectively) - it has held up long after other, cheaper items have been discarded. Made in the USA with the best materials, it will surely outlast me! I keep it at the ready.

 

 

Best Scooper Ever!

Mark Anthony June 8, 2018

Service was great receiver scooper right away. Great quality, you can tell this guy hand builds these. Not the cheep plastic stuff I have had to throw away in the past. Nice long handle, you can hold it and use without stopping over effortless poop pickup. I like this so well I have gotten them as gifts for family members. 'Highly recommend."

  

This is the best scooper i've ever owned **only suggestion would be some ...

Joe Sinnwell May 26, 2018

this is the best scooper i've ever owned. **only suggestion would be some type of wedge on the back in case it is caught on thatch in the yard to help pull those items up and out of the thatch**

 

Best way to clean up I've ever tried

Samantha Loth May 14, 2018

Best way to clean up I've ever tried! My back doesn't hurt anymore, the grass isn't ripped up by a shovel, and it takes about 1/3 of the time and effort!

 

here's the poop on this scoop

Joshua Kahan May 8,2018

kinda silly writing a review about a pooper scooper but here goes... this tool is a little expensive but works very well in most cases. Will not completely eliminate the need for a standard pooper scooper but definitely a great addition to one's poop fighting toolbox.

 

Amazing tool. If you have to do the job- use this

May 1, 2018

Best poop scooper I’ve seen or used

 

Best Tool In The Shed!

March 9, 2018

I wrestled with whether to spend my hard earned money on this product or not ... and am I ever glad I did! This fine tool makes an otherwise unpleasant chore virtually painless - dare I say nearly enjoyable? I find myself using it daily so as to keep the yard as clean as possible (3 large dogs) and it is easy and efficient! My large backyard is now safe for the grandkids to run through and the outdoor activities we enjoy are greatly enhanced by the best pooper scooper on Planet Earth! Thank you so much, Jibber Gear!

 

USA Quaility

March 8, 2018

My wife has a dog training/boarding business and picking dog poop is a nonstop tedious task especially when using a shovel. I wanted to find a tool that did the job more efficiently and effectively. I found it! This tool is awesome!!! The most important thing about this is that it's quality craftsmanship that is made in the USA and works great!!. I hate giving my money to Chinese made crap. This tool will last me the rest of my life. Awesome job, keep doing what you do. Well worth the money for quality and to support a fellow American.

 

I never write reviews but I do like that this is a small business (as our family ...

M. Deutschendorf February 27, 2018

I never write reviews but I do like that this is a small business (as our family also has) that has a truly great product. This made the chore of picking up the poop so much easier and less yucky - including poops that had been rained on and then frozen to the grass during last night’s frost. Easy to clean off and has a nice long handle for less stooping. This purchase was definitely money well spent and I don’t see how any other scooper could be better!

 

 

Excellent product and outstanding customer service

Amazon Customer February 14, 2018

Excellent product and outstanding customer service! The wood handle is long and a comfortable thickness. The tines of the rake are long too and placed close together to gather most any size matter. Within a few months of owning, one of the tines broke off. The company quickly sent a replacement rake and inquired if any additional assistance was needed. They stand by their product and take pride in their workmanship!

 

Five Stars

Maddog February 7, 2018

Best dog poo scoop ever. Works on grass and snow.

 

Don’t look any further! This is the best!

Glen H. January 15, 2018

The best I’ve had! Works great, sturdy construction and I highly recommend it!

 

I would love to see a slightly thicker handle for easier grip ...

LKP January 1, 2018

The rake portion works very well and pick up the smallest pieces. I would love to see a slightly thicker handle for easier grip and stability.

 

Great tool for an unpleasant job

BorisMD October 26, 2017

It's an unpleasant task that I'll never say I "love" but this tool works pretty well. First off, the handle is long. I like that in that it keeps the waste further away from me. Second, it has tines. As such, if you dig it into the grass, it will be tough to lift up. You have to refine your technique to get under the waste and avoid digging the tines too far into the turf. If you work on that, this thing works great. The construction is solid and it's made in the good ol' US of A in North Dakota. After having tried numerous tools for this wonderful job, this one is my favorite.

 

 

The best thing since buying a dishwasher.

W. Week August 9, 2017 

I was initially suspicious, but with such glowing reviews, I thought I'd try it. We have a golden doodle, a gravel driveway, and a ton of grass, and she "goes" everywhere, despite our best efforts. So... this is possibly the best item I have ever bought... (ok, the dishwasher and washing machine are a close second). It easily picks up both fresh and dried poop off the grass, and the ability to fling it so far is a bonus (we live in the woods of Connecticut, so our neighbors are not within flinging distance, but if they were...). Picking the poop up off gravel is a slight challenge (hint: wait at least an hour to have it dry out a little), but it's a skill that is easily mastered after a few tries. But here's the best bit: you know those yellow circles due to the dog pee killing the grass? You can use this as a rake to clear out the dead grass prior to dropping new grass seed. It's perfectly sized. I can't overstate my enthusiasm for this. After months of poop bags, it's now a fun part of the day to second-guess where she's "gone". Am almost disappointed when I don't find any! Buy this. You won't be disappointed.

  

Maddog on February 7, 2018

Best dog poo scoop ever. Works on grass and snow.

 

Thank you

By Teri A. Davis on February 2, 2018.

 

Need it for the longer grass in the back yard.

By Ronald B. on December 15, 2017.

 

This is absolutely the best I have ever tried! I highly recommend this pooper scooper! I’ve tried numerous others. This is by far the best! Very sturdy and well made.

By Glen H on December 5, 2017.

 

5 out of 5 stars

The scooper is great. Tried several and waited on this one bc of price. It’s worth the money ! A little trouble with delivery, but that wasn’t the sellers fault.

Read less

Janet moore on November 17, 2017.

 

 

5 out of 5 stars

Works great thank you

By Amazon Customer on June 28, 2017.

 

5 out of 5 stars

A+. Prompt shipping and good communication.

By Joel Greenblatt on April 28, 2017.

 

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, great communication and as described; Thank you!

By K. Schneider on April 28, 2017.

 

5 out of 5 stars

Works great!

By Dun2017 on April 24, 2017.

 

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE the extra long handle. The tines don't get caught in my grass and make waste removal a snap.

By Nicole Obrestad on March 16, 2017.

 

  

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived promptly. It was what I had expected and should work well in my yard.

By sand on March 9, 2017.

 

Five Stars

Spurious Jim July 20, 2017

Best scooper ever! Enough said.

 

Great Rake!!

K. Schneider April 28, 2017

I have two large dogs and bought this to replace a broken Four Paws Grass Wire Rake Dog Scooper (FPGWRDS). While the FPGWRDS worked great, I have a large yard, uneven lawn and keep the grass a little longer so, it broke where the rake head is welded together within days of using it. This Jibber Gear rake however has a simple, yet excellent design for my yard with the teeth perfectly spaced to get through longer grass. It has a very sturdy welded head, long, easy to grip, replaceable handle and works perfectly for my uneven terrain, longer grass lawn!! Not to mention, it is lifetime guaranteed!! Thank you for making such a great product! Would recommend to anyone needing to clean up their yard!!

 

We won't buy another brand of scooper!

Amazon Customer on January 24, 2017

Jibber Gear poop scoopers are the best product we have come by-- we searched in home depots, tractor supplies, etc. and never found what we were looking for. We will never go anywhere else for our scoopers. We run a dog rescue out of our home so as you can imagine there is lots of poop scooping to be done. We got in touch with this company and they generously donated a couple of scoopers to our rescue. So, not only is this product made in the USA, not only does it have a lifetime guarantee, not only is this product heavy duty and very effective... this company supports dog rescues and has a very sincere mission. We highly recommend Jibber Gear scoopers and are fortunate to work with this company.

 

Tom on October 21, 2016

This is the best tool for cleaning up the yard! I have 2 large ridgebacks and a french bulldog and the heavy duty dozer handles the job with ease! The construction is solid and will last for years. I have had one of these pooper scoopers for my front yard about 2 years and just bought a second onto use in the back yard. Highly recommended for anyone who has doodie duty!

Don’t look any further! This is the best!

Glen H  January 15, 2018

The best I’ve had! Works great, sturdy construction and I highly recommend it!

I would love to see a slightly thicker handle for easier grip ...

LKP January 1, 2018

The rake portion works very well and pick up the smallest pieces. I would love to see a slightly thicker handle for easier grip and stability.

 

Great tool for an unpleasant job

BorisMD  October 26, 2017

It's an unpleasant task that I'll never say I "love" but this tool works pretty well. First off, the handle is long. I like that in that it keeps the waste further away from me. Second, it has tines. As such, if you dig it into the grass, it will be tough to lift up. You have to refine your technique to get under the waste and avoid digging the tines too far into the turf. If you work on that, this thing works great. The construction is solid and it's made in the good ol' US of A in North Dakota. After having tried numerous tools for this wonderful job, this one is my favorite.

 

The best thing since buying a dishwasher.

W. Week on August 9, 2017

I was initially suspicious, but with such glowing reviews, I thought I'd try it. We have a golden doodle, a gravel driveway, and a ton of grass, and she "goes" everywhere, despite our best efforts. So... this is possibly the best item I have ever bought... (ok, the dishwasher and washing machine are a close second). It easily picks up both fresh and dried poop off the grass, and the ability to fling it so far is a bonus (we live in the woods of Connecticut, so our neighbors are not within flinging distance, but if they were...). Picking the poop up off gravel is a slight challenge (hint: wait at least an hour to have it dry out a little), but it's a skill that is easily mastered after a few tries. But here's the best bit: you know those yellow circles due to the dog pee killing the grass? You can use this as a rake to clear out the dead grass prior to dropping new grass seed. It's perfectly sized. I can't overstate my enthusiasm for this. After months of poop bags, it's now a fun part of the day to second-guess where she's "gone". Am almost disappointed when I don't find any! Buy this. You won't be disappointed.

 

Good & necessary product!

By Catalina Garcia on June 1, 2017

We have two large dogs, and this tool does the work needed. Takes a little time to learn how to lift and wiggle so that the tines don't stay caught in the grass; worth the learning curve. Has saved my back, in terms of less leaning over. I wish it were a little lighter; the wood adds some heft. If you don't have arthritis in your dominant hand, no problem! And actually, I work around that, because it's such a great tool. At the risk of TMI, it lifts even the messiest poop right off the ground.

 

 

Works great on barkdust

By Carol RN on May 15, 2017

Works great on barkdust, plain dirt and in long or short grass. Love the long handle. I have one area of river rock the girls like to do their business in - it's difficult to get just the poop and not a couple of rocks along with it. Not enough of a detraction to make me not love this item!

 

Love the tool and the name: Jibber Gear

By DG on April 17, 2017

Love this thing! I have a Lab and a very small terrier mix. It works for both. I have a "meadow" for a back lawn that has many types of grass: Bermuda, rye, crab.. my point is it works in all of it. Granted, I might have to gently tease it through the crab grass -it works with no residue! This is the best pooper scooper I've found in my 65 years!

 

GREAT PRODUCT

By Amazon Customer on April 14, 2017

I've had this rake for almost 3 yrs and use it a lot - 3 dogs! I like how it picks up without ripping the grass out.

Handle broke recently, was quickly replaced by the company free of charge

 

Excellent product

The item arrived promptly. It was what I had expected and should work well in my yard.

By sand on March 9, 2017.

5 out of 5 stars

 

I like them so much that I use two. I under and 1 over. Sturdy tines, long lasting. Gets everything easily.

By richmo on March 4, 2017.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Excellent customer service.

By Jeff R Porter on February 25, 2017.

5 out of 5 stars

 

This is the best poop picker upper we have ever owned. So easy to use and no more bending over. With three big dogs this is a lifesaver!

By Cori on February 5, 2017.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Great seller! Great product!! Recommended!

By Linda on February 4, 2017.

 

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

By cattivi on February 1, 2017.

5 out of 5 stars

 

5 out of 5 sta

Five Stars

By Rowdy50 on January 19, 2017

Works excellent! Long handle keeps me from having to bend over.

 

Great scooper! Saves my back every time I use it!

ByTimothy R. on January 6, 2017

Great scooper for the dog poo in the yard when you have back problems. It's saved me a lot of unnecessary pain and this scooper is very well built! The prongs don't bend easily like a lot of other similar wired scoopers do.

 

Painless yard maintenance!

By Lit Nerd 5000 on September 27, 2016

I live with two small dogs. One is a fifteen pound Chihuahua mix, and the other is a twenty pound "Schnoodle." They thankfully have rather small poops. My roommate was sure that this device would not work for our tiny poopers. I'm so glad that it does.

I'm able to pick up a couple of stink bombs at a time to dispose of in my new compost bin. The scooper is long enough that at 5'9" I don't have to bend much to use it. That was the main reason why I bought this product. I have systemic CRPS, and don't need any more pain in my life than I already have, yet dogs are gonna poop, and poop should be scooped. This may be my favorite tool in my new homeowner arsenal. Highly recommended.

 

Best scooper EVER. High quality and so easy to use. Highly recommend.

By CKM on December 19, 2016.

 

prompt service....good product

By John Meahl on November 27, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Love this, the best for the job

By Lisa M. on November 19, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Quick delivery.... quality item... I recommend.

By J. M. on October 19, 2016.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

FAAAAAAAANTASTIC!

By Mr. Gene on August 1, 2016

This is the ultimate. No more bending down. No more going in the grass to get the poop and then get those mosquito bites. Liked it so much, I bought two of these. One for upstairs door and one for downstairs door. You see the dogs like to go different places to do their business!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Get one if your looking at this

By Amazon Customer on July 11, 2016

Best scooper I have found so far and we have been through a lot. There are very few like this out there that glide through the grass so easily and the ones that are out there are made of cheap plastic and snap.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great for dogs....or a flock of Canadian goose droppings

By walter johnson on July 7, 2016

Great product and worth the added cost as one time expenditure for "fixed /recurring " but necessary unpleasant task. Makes short work of it. Easy to clean...just shove in the sand. If geese droppings are an issue I just cleaned up about 70 of them and this was a lifesaver

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very please with purchase - I highly recommend this product

By MEB on July 6, 2016

Very please with purchase - I highly recommend this product. Great quality workmanship. Seller is awesome//great communication. Thank you so much!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I love it. Best product I've used

By Amazon Customer on July 3, 2016

I love it. Best product I've used. Great for quickly cleaning up the yard.

Only one minor complaint, the handle seems slightly rough. I do worry about splintering over time.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

MADE IN THE USA Pooper Scooper!

By Amy on July 2, 2016

Excellent product and excellent customer service. My 5 year old and 7 year old pick up dog poop on our lawn with ease without asking them to.

 

After ordering this product, Jay, the gentleman who owns the company and hand makes this product, sent a nice e-mail stating that he stands behind his product and wants his customers to be completely satisfied. This is not his e-mail verbatim, however I got a really good feeling about my purchase before it arrived.

My husband is pleased that I now help out with the poop duty. 

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

This is better than I thought it would be

By B. King on June 30, 2016

This is better than I thought it would be. It does move through the grass, you jus have to be patient with longer grass - do not pull up hard or the poop will pop up! It takes a bit of practice; I kept stabbing the poop at first, but now I've got the hang of it. To prevent rust I plan on getting a rust-proof paint for the metal pieces. Overall much nicer and easier than plastic bags.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

and a great design. Customer service is outstanding and shipping was ...

By Amazon Customer on June 29, 2016

Very well built, long handle, and a great design. Customer service is outstanding and shipping was fast. Very happy with the purchase.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Did it make for an amazing birthday present for the wife

By Dave on June 23, 2016

Was this pricy? Yes! Did it make for an amazing birthday present for the wife? Absolutely! Does it work as advertised? It does!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best scooper on market for grass

By Amazon Customer on June 17, 2016

I wish I had found this scooper years ago. It is the best scooper I have ever used not only does it remove the droppings but also fluffs the grass as well. Can to say enough good this about it. This will be the last brand that you will ever need should last a life time. Thank you for making this scooper

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Super scooper !!!

By Stylus on June 13, 2016

Love this scooper. Really worth the cost. Great hanging feature along with a longer handle. Make potty patrol a bit more pleasant.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Love it!

By Amazon Customer on June 4, 2016

Must confess I don't scoop poop everyday - this scooper picks up piles that have imbedded in the grass cleanly and completely! Love it!

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Five Stars

By MoodyRiver on May 30, 2016

Best scooper I've ever owned. With two boxers it gets used a lot.

  

PaPa Bear's Doggy Den rates this Scooper # 1

By Polly K. Davin on May 27, 2016

Absolutely THE best scooper on the market. Lifts through grass and gets it all. The extra long handle makes it easier to use for folks with back problems - no bending over. You might think this review stems from the casual weekend poop patrol event but - far from it. We use these rakes everyday at PaPa Bear's Doggy Den Boarding and Daycare. The lifetime guarantee was promptly and painlessly honored when our heads lost a few teeth after many years of use. If you are a serious scooper or a weekend poop patrol warrior you got to get the Jibber Gear Dog Poop Scooper.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By James Barko on May 11, 2016

This tool has been everything I was hoping it would be and more.There are plenty of others that made claims to make the job of picking up after your pet and a lot less cost .After reading the description of Dog Poop Scooper I decided to buy one and am I glad. I'd like to see more tools as well thought out and crafted as this tool and made in the U S. It’s almost a pleasure using . Bring more tools like this to the market place.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product. In a world of JUNK

By David O on May 7, 2016

Great product. In a world of JUNK, this scooper is the kind your grandpa made. It will last for generations. Not the cheep, made in China, plastic tines, fall apart type of product. It slides easy through the grass, gravel, or dirt and picks up a load, firm or mush. Rinses off well under the garden hose. Nothing sticks to the tines. This scooper is worth every penny spent. Thanks Jibber Gear.

 

By Rhonda on May 6, 2016

Works perfectly!! No bending, stool does not fall through and easy to clean. I highly recommend!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

No More Poop Smears in the Grass!!

By Jodi on April 30, 2016

It has a life time guarantee! It's like a little pitch fork and easily pokes right through the grass underneath the poo. no smears, no mess and no bending over!

It's a little more money, but I spend a lot of money on my fur baby so why not spend a little on myself and make poop scooping faster and easier!

It's the best one that I have ever used!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Since I've gotten the Jibber Gear my neighbors don't hear me swearing while on poop patrol anymore!

By Reezie on April 27, 2016

I LOVE the Jibber Gear pooper scooper. This is the best pooper scooper out there. I have tried other types and they make a mess and end up being more trouble than they're worth. I have a 10 year old Chihuahua and a 4 month old German Shepherd puppy who is getting big fast, and she's not the only thing that is getting big fast and I had to find a functional pooper scooper real FAST. I did a lot of research and read all the reviews. This is by far the best I found. It will pick up big poop, little poop, hard poop, soft poop, wet poop . It goes thru the grass real good and I know I will be able to use it in the snow as well. It is so easy to use compared to the other type with claws. It has a nice long wooden handle and the rake at the end is holding up fine and not bending out of shape at all. I put a store bag in a galvanized pail with lid and go around the yard with no aggravation. Since I've gotten the Jibber Gear my neighbors don't hear me swearing while on poop patrol anymore!

 

Customer service is excellent. Made in the good old USA. Excellent quality. I received an email from Jibber Gear to make sure I was happy with the product. Excellent company. You get quick reply to your email. I went to their website. You should check it out. I would definitely recommend this to everybody. It's actually cheaper on eBay. The best money spent. I always look for a deal, and this is the real deal.

 

I have the natural and they also have one that is coated. I wiped my handle down with Mineral Oil to protect it as I leave it outside all the time and it looks brand new. I even like the ring on the end if you want to hang it up.

 

FYI: I use mineral oil for my Boose cutting board and all my bamboo utensils. I did a lot of research on oil and mineral oil doesn't go rancid. It put a nice protective coating on the handle.

 

UPDATE: I have been using my Jibber Gear since March 2016 and it's still holding strong, showing NO signs of wear and tear. It really works great. I forgot about all the swearing that used to go on until I came here to update my review. So glad those days are over! My German Shepherd puppy just turned 7 months old and she's over 60lbs and still growing. I am so grateful to Jay and the crew at Jibber Gear for designing and manufacturing such a fantastic product for such a crappy job. I just ordered another one for my friend. He has been using this one at my house 1 to 2 times a week and asked me to order one for his house.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Get this scooper if you have grass!

By Jenny Wei on April 25, 2016

This is a great invention and am so grateful for having purchased this scooper as opposed to any other one on the market. It is well worth the price. It does take a little jiggling to get the forks through the grass. You just have to be careful not to pull up too hard or you might end up flinging the poop in your face, which has been my fear, so I wiggle it until the forks are loose from the grass and voila! The only thing that I would add to this product to make it better (but would probably add to the cost) is to powder coat the steel or something to prevent the metal parts from rusting. Otherwise, best purchase ever.

 

 

5 out of 5 stars

5

I had a number of questions for the seller/manufacturer and he quickly responded and answered all of my questions. He was more than gracious and very helpful. I will recommend this seller and his product to all of my friends who need such a product.

By James G. on April 6, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Excellent!! This is the best

By wolfeman on March 30, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Great product! Works as advertised & love the long handle!

By EC on March 27, 2016.

 

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my purchase! I was searching for a tool that I was able to use without bending forward and this does the job beautifully. I was able to resume chores sooner while healing from a disc injury. Seller has put a lot of thought into the making of this tool and I would definitely purchase from him again!

By KE on March 26, 2016.

 

well designed product

By Walter Johnson on May 2, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Best pooper scooper ever! Well made and has a lifetime guarantee. No poo smears at all! It's like a little pitchfork so it's easy to get underneath the poop in grass and dirt and I'm sure it would on cement too! It's more money but hey? If you're like me you spend lots on your baby so this present is for you!ðŸ˜

By Jodi on April 30, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Yes well designed and crafted to let all of my expectations and more I wish there were other American-made to bailable on the market that did as well is this tool good as advertised I will recommend it to anyone who has the same your problems that many dog owners have especially in the progress thank you again Excuse some of those words spelling this is done by voice

By James Barko on April 27, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

Although it took longer than expected to be delivered, it was worth the wait. Works great, high quality. Me and my two boxers are very happy.

By MoodyRiver on April 21, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Awesome seller! Excellent tool!

By Melissa Falgout on April 19, 2016.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

No More Poop Smears in the Grass!!

By Jodi on April 30, 2016

It has a life time guarantee! It's like a little pitch fork and easily pokes right through the grass underneath the poo. no smears, no mess and no bending over!

It's a little more money, but I spend a lot of money on my fur baby so why not spend a little on myself and make poop scooping faster and easier!

It's the best one that I have ever used.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Since I've gotten the Jibber Gear my neighbors don't hear me swearing while on poop patrol anymore!

By Reezie on April 27, 2016

I LOVE the Jibber Gear pooper scooper. This is the best pooper scooper out there. I have tried other types and they make a mess and end up being more trouble than they're worth. I have a 10 year old Chihuahua and a 4 month old German Shepherd puppy who is getting big fast, and she's not the only thing that is getting big fast and I had to find a functional pooper scooper real FAST. I did a lot of research and read all the reviews. This is by far the best I found. It will pick up big poop, little poop, hard poop, soft poop, wet poop . It goes thru the grass real good and I know I will be able to use it in the snow as well. It is so easy to use compared to the other type with claws. It has a nice long wooden handle and the rake at the end is holding up fine and not bending out of shape at all. I put a store bag in a galvanized pail with lid and go around the yard with no aggravation. Since I've gotten the Jibber Gear my neighbors don't hear me swearing while on poop patrol anymore!

 

Customer service is excellent. Made in the good old USA. Excellent quality. I received an email from Jibber Gear to make sure I was happy with the product. Excellent company. You get quick reply to your email. I went to their website. You should check it out. I would definitely recommend this to everybody. It's actually cheaper on eBay. The best money spent. I always look for a deal, and this is the real deal.

 

I have the natural and they also have one that is coated. I wiped my handle down with Mineral Oil to protect it as I leave it outside all the time and it looks brand new. I even like the ring on the end if you want to hang it up.

 

FYI: I use mineral oil for my Boose cutting board and all my bamboo utensils. I did a lot of research on oil and mineral oil doesn't go rancid. It put a nice protective coating on the handle.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Get this scooper if you have grass!

By Jenny Wei on April 25, 2016

This is a great invention and am so grateful for having purchased this scooper as opposed to any other one on the market. It is well worth the price. It does take a little jiggling to get the forks through the grass. You just have to be careful not to pull up too hard or you might end up flinging the poop in your face, which has been my fear, so I wiggle it until the forks are loose from the grass and voila! The only thing that I would add to this product to make it better (but would probably add to the cost) is to powder coat the steel or something to prevent the metal parts from rusting. Otherwise, best purchase ever.

 

Best Product Ever for Scooping Up Poop :-)

By wcs1958 on April 8, 2016

You can't go wrong with this product. I have never been able to find a tool like this that would hold up until now! I am going on 4 years with my scooper and appreciate the quality of this unit.

 

Came across this & it is even better than the one I had-long wooden handle

By Deb on April 6, 2016

Was looking for a "mini manure fork" since I found one at a local tack store, now out of business. And the mini-fork finally broke apart. Came across this & it is even better than the one I had-long wooden handle, raised sides to hold dog poop in the scoop, just perfect! We have 3 rescue dogs (down from 6!) ranging from a Great Dane to a mini-Doxie & this scoop takes care of it all. Highly recommend. Worth the money!!!!!

 

Great Product, great seller

ByJames G. Moore on April 6, 2016

I ordered this product to try and deal with goose poop on our lawn that backs along a river where the geese congregate. The scooper arrived yesterday and I immediately put it to use, and I was very pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. The handle is long so you don't need to bend over, and the tines slide effortlessly through the grass. I love this product and will recommend it to friends who need any kind of pooper scooper. I also had a number of questions for the seller/manufacturer and he quickly responded and answered all of my questions. He was more than gracious and very helpful.

 

Amazing scooper. I never would have thought that scooping ...

By Sbarrelgirl on March 31, 2016

Amazing scooper. I never would have thought that scooping could be this easy! This scooper is very easy to use and picks up what most scoopers may leave behind. Buy with confidence from an exceptional seller and know that this is well made and will last you many many years. Enjoy!

 

Very happy with my purchase

By KE on March 29, 2016

Very happy with my purchase! I was searching for a tool that I was able to use without bending forward and this does the job beautifully.I love the long handle while still being light weight. I was able to resume chores sooner while healing from a disc injury. Seller has put a lot of thought into the making of this tool and I would definitely purchase from him again!

 

Five Stars

By shaun Sampson on March 18, 2016

Great poopy getter.

 

 

Works so great!

By Zach Beaudry on March 10, 2016

We have had our scooper for a couple years now--- I won't even try another kind! This one works awesome!!

 

Simply the Best!

By Carla L.on March 7, 2016

I have a Great Dane so you can imagine that I need an effective tool for the job. This is the best pooper scooper out there. I actually left it out one day and my crazy dog chewed the handle up but I loved it enough to spend the money to purchase another one.

 

This Jibber Gear poop scooper is great for picking up DUCK POOP too

By linen53 on January 19, 2016

This Jibber Gear poop scooper is great for picking up DUCK POOP too! On the rake I was using, the tines were to far apart and the looser poops would fall through. So I'd have to wait until the poop dried so I could properly scoop it up. With the Jibber Gear scooper I don't have to wait. I can clean my duckyard when I want. The angle of the tines are perfect for scooping. Another issue I was concerned about was that my duckyard is covered with pea gravel. But with just a tiny bit of a giggle the pea gravel falls through while the poop remains on the scooper. Additionally, the sides each have an elevated tine so the poop won't roll off. And it's made in America.

 

Perfect product by an honorable company!!!!

By Amazon Customer on January 9, 2016

This scooper works great! Just as promised! The long handle removes any back issues. The tines are strong and get all the poop out of grass as well as keeps any from flipping up. This scooper is easy to use, sturdy and has become the only scooper we will use. The customer service is amazing and quick to respond to any questions or issues. A product that fulfills fully what it promises to do, made by a company that stands behind its product fully!

 

Easy to use!

By Barbara Purkey on January 4, 2016

Good little pooper scooper!

 

Best Pooper Scooper EVER!

ByAmazon Customer on December 30, 2015

I bought this for my son because I have a very similar pooper scooper from another company. I am shocked that more pet stores don't sell these because they are the absolute best!!!! Picks up any type of poop there is! You don't have to bend over and smell it or get it on you! Love, love, love it! Yes, it is a bit expensive but worth every penny!!!!!

 

Best scooper EVER!

By Maryanne on December 27, 2015

This is the best pooper scooper ever!! We bought 2 of them six months ago and purchased another 2 this past week to give as gifts. Customer service "Jay" is amazing. One of the handles arrived damaged from rough shipping but a replacement was sent immediately. Anyone who has dogs, this is the best tool you'll ever need. Love it!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Five Stars

By MJL on December 17, 2015

Very pleased with product and arrival time. Thank you!

 

Great!

By CJ1042 on December 9, 2015

Finally a scooper that works. Works even in the lawn when the grass is too long and wet.

 

5 STAR not 4 1/2

By Amazon Customer on November 18, 2015

Why is this scooper not rated 5 stars?! Put this scooper to the Pepsi challenge vs ANY product out there and nothing comes close. I currently scoop poop full time 50 houses per week and I've tried every scooper out there so I can tell you that this is the best scooper. The quality of this scooper is a 10. It feels SOLID not flimsy like the other crap on the market. It's worth double the price its selling for. You will not need another scooper. What makes this scooper great is that it's easy to use, super durable, and works on all dogs poops (loose stools and well formed ones) not just the easy ones. This scooper even gets out the poop that landscapers run over and smoosh into the lawn because it gets underneath the pile. It's best used with a small garbage can or small bucket. I simply put a garbage bag into a small bucket or garbage can and dump each pile right in. Compared to the other scoopers I've owned, this scooper has worked way better for me and lasted YEARS!! It's also super easy to clean, by spraying it off with the hose once I a while. You can use it with one hand or two hands if you need extra force. It's a very nice very easy scooper to use. Recommended it to all my friends and family and they're very happy with it. Plus I emailed the guy just to tell him how great his product is. It turns out he hand makes each one right here in USA. God bless.

 

This is THE BEST pooper scooper out there!

By SavedbyGrace on October 18, 2015

This is THE BEST pooper scooper out there! I had been searching for years to find this. My parents had an old version similar to this product and it truly works the best. We have no issues picking up poop on grass or gravel. I also like that the surface area is limited so less poop sticks after scooping. If you're searching for a scooper, look no further! Its worth the price!

 

Super Duper Scooper

By Klincolnshire Ken on September 30, 2015

Great scooper. We have two big dogs so we get a lot of use out of this! Best scooper we've had. Seems very well made and does a great job scooping the loop out of our backyard lawn.

 

 

5 out of 5 stars I had a number of questions for the seller/manufacturer and he quickly responded and answered all of my questions. He was more than gracious and very helpful. I will recommend this seller and his product to all of my friends who need such a product.

By James G. on April 6, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Excellent!! This is the best

By wolfeman on March 30, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Great product! Works as advertised & love the long handle!

By EC on March 27, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Very happy with my purchase! I was searching for a tool that I was able to use without bending forward and this does the job beautifully. I was able to resume chores sooner while healing from a disc injury. Seller has put a lot of thought into the making of this tool and I would definitely purchase from him again!

By KE on March 26, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Great for my 6’8 & #34; husband.

By Meadow Lane on March 23, 2016.

 

 

Pleasantly pleased with my purchase. Amazing seller that goes beyond service expectations. Made to last a lifetime. Buy with confidence and know that you will have many happy years of scooping success.

By Sbarrelgirl on March 18, 2016.

 

 

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Easy on the back and easy to use. We have been out cleaning up the yard from the winter and we are really pleased with the product. Received it very quickly. Thank you!

By Shelly Roman on March 11, 2016.

 

 

5 out of 5 stars 

Fantastic tool

By BD on March 9, 2016.

 

 

fast shipping great item thank you

By Amazon Customer on March 7, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Superior product!!

By wolfeman on January 28, 2016.

 

 

If you must scoop poop, this is the the best scoop to pick up the poop. We have two good size dogs and this product works great for picking up their debris from our back lawn. Quality construction so I expect this sccoper will last for quite a while. Long handle is nice so not as much benign.

By Klincolnshire Ken on August 30, 2015.

 

FINALLY a scooper that is easy to use

By Amazon Customer on November 18, 2015

FINALLY a scooper that is easy to use, super durable, and works in all my dogs poops (loose stools and well formed ones) not just the easy ones. This scooper even gets out the poop that my landscapers run over and smoosh into the lawn because it gets underneath the pile. It's best used with a small garbage can or small bucket. I simply put a garbage bag into a small bucket or garbage can and dump each pile right in as I scoop my yard. Compared to the other scoopers I've owned, this scooper has worked way better for me and lasted YEARS!! It's also super easy to clean, by spraying it off with the hose once I a while.

 

This scoop is great, excellent craftsmanship.. my only complaint is the delivery was almost 2 weeks overdo.. but that is not the fault of the seller. I would recommend this scoop to anyone. You will never use anything else once you use this... Beezie50, October 31, 2015

 

This is THE BEST pooper scooper out there! By SavedbyGrace on October 18, 2015

This is THE BEST pooper scooper out there! I had been searching for years to find this. My parents had an old version similar to this product and it truly works the best. We have no issues picking up poop on grass or gravel. I also like that the surface area is limited so less poop sticks after scooping. If you're searching for a scooper, look no further! Its worth the price.

 

Super Duper Scooper,  By Klincolnshire Ken on September 30, 2015

Great scooper. We have two big dogs so we get a lot of use out of this! Best scooper we've had. Seems very well made and does a great job scooping the poop out of our backyard lawn.

 

Great design. Well made.

I purchased this after reading a lot of reviews. I love it. It's sturdy, and very well made. I also love that I'm supporting a small business in America. The angle is great, you don't really have to bend over at all, and it doesn't damage the grass. Great pooper scooper!! 

By Heather WJ. on August 25, 2015

 

Very well made scooper.

satisfied customer, August 24, 2015

 

BEST SCOOPER EVER!

You get what you pay for and this is the cadillac of pooper scoopers! Well worth the cost compared to the cheaper metal and plastic models on the market. I stopped using the cheap plastic ones with the squeeze grip because they are uncomfortable to grip especially if you have a smaller hand grip and they inevitably break. Eventually I went with the rake model and found most bent easily or the tines broke and the handles were either too short or all metal and not ergonomic at all. After 20 years as a dog owner and many woes in scooping poop, the Jibber Gear Pooper Scooper has finally solved all of my problems! The extra long, round wood handle is comfortable and works for all heights and hand grips. The angle of the scoop allows for quick pick up. Saving the best part of the review for last is the scoop itself! Solid is the one word I would use to describe it. It is solidly made and I can see this lasting for a very long time. The scoop size is great with the two side tines slightly raised as well as the back piece so nothing rolls off. Nothing but positive praise to sing about this product! My two dogs thank you because it is so very easy to keep their yard clean now.  By Mari8 on August 18, 2015

5

 

Well Made

I purchased one of these a few days ago and i LOVE it!! Really great product from a excellent dealer. Thanks again Jibber!  By Sojourner on August 10, 2015

 

 

Well designed, highly functional and VERY solidly made.

Great product... really, really well made (will keep doing its job for years to come). Have two golden doodles and this will help out immensely in keeping the dog pen clear of "mines". The working end of this product features strong metal tines securely welded to the frame and then attached with solid nut/bolt to the stick. Works great... easily picks up the poop, and is wide enough to keeps it in place for 'transportation' ... long stick keeps the poop far away. Will be buying more for friends / family with dogs.  By Guy A. B. on June 30, 2015

 

We love our new Jibber Gear pooper scooper! It is So practical. We have two small dogs with small turds so this type of scooper makes it easier to pick up. My 6'2" hubby loves the long handle so no more stooping over. We also appreciate the high quality of the product. Thank you so much for creating such a helpful and quality product. Susanne, July 3, 2015

 

"This is the one to get for large dogs.”  Michael H., June 29, 2015

 

 

"Well worth the money. This is an excellent pooper scooper to use on grass. The best I have 

ever used. Would definitely buy again. Would recommend for any dog owner with a yard.”

Caroline K., June 21, 2015

 

Great Product

By Macey on June 15, 2015

I have owned this scooper for several months and I love it so much. My back no longer kills me after the daunting task of poop scooping'. I have tried and own many other products for this task but this is the Scooper I always use.

 

After you try this.......

By BobbyST on June 12, 2015

after you try this scooper, you'll never need another one. The best one I've had over 20 years of owning dogs.

 

but I love that it even picks up wet loads

By Lori O. "Bflo Mom"on June 5, 2015

Prongs can be a bit to wide for puppy poop, but I love that it even picks up wet loads. I'm guessing the puppy poop will become larger as she ages! Would recommend to a friend...

 

"Super fast delivery. Looks exactly like what is in the picture. Seems sturdy. I haven't used it yet,

but if it lifts mastiff poop, then it'll work for anyone."

NurseSmartyPants, June 5, 2015

 

"Best "pooper scooper" ever! My parents had one similar to this when I was growing up and I’ve

been looking for years. I've finally found it! Don't waste your money on a "claw" or shovel scoop.

This works great on grass and gravel. Definitely worth paying the extra in my opinion."

SavedbyGrace, May 23, 2015

 

This is the best poop scoop we have found yet

By Kacey M Hawkinson May 22, 2015

I have 3 large to XXL breed dogs. This is the best poop scoop we have found yet! And for ky tall hubby the handle length is great!!!

 

Great scoop! Nice design!

By Amazon Customer on May 15, 2015

Took longer than expected to arrive (not the seller's fault). However once I got it I used it that day and cleaned up months worth of poop very quickly. The tines slide easily underneath the poop and through the grass very smoothly. Would definitely buy again, but the quality is so good that I will never have to! Thanks jibber gear!

 

 

This thing is terrific. Works amazingly and the craftsmanship looks made to ...

By E. Peterson on May 12, 2015

This thing is terrific. Works amazingly and the craftsmanship looks made to last. The long handle is a back saver for this tall guy.

 

 

A Great purchase!

By Trudie O'Riley on May 6, 2015

Love this pooper scooper! It has a long handle so there is no stooping over and the rake-like head works well for lifting the poop out of the grass. Very pleased with this product!

 

 

Last Scooper I’ll ever buy.

By Insulin Man on April 12, 2015

I am thoroughly impressed with this scooper, and I think this will last me the rest of my life! Solid construction, unbelievably simple and effective design. The only thing I'm trying to figure out is how did I not know about this sooner? There is a nice coated wire loop that allows it to be hung near your animals place of business. The only thing I did to it was spray the metal parts with CorrosionX, but that's just me and I do that with any metal object that is exposed to elements. I can't say enough great things about this scooper. Flawless!

 

 

Ron, May 7, 2015

Great quality and very well made. I really appreciated the small details that Jibber Gear put into 

their product and would highly recommend this scooper to anyone looking for one.

 

By Walter Bialas on April 4

I just used your product for the first time. Dare I say it was almost fun. I works very effectively and makes yard clean up easy. I have St Augustine grass, which often is tangled when it gets long. The tines slip easily through the grass and gets up everything. Thanks for creating this really stellar product. My yard has never been cleaner!

 

 

By Laura J. Thurner, April 4, 2015 

This is by far the best pooper scooper I have ever used, and I have used many. With four German

Shepherds at the moment, I am kept busy picking up after them. This is the first scooper that I 

have ever had that will stand up to "poopcicles" in the winter. It is sturdy and can even pick up soft 

stools. It seems that it, unlike most of the others I have tried, will last. I will be ordering another!”

 

New Scooper

By Jay G. on March 28, 2015

I received my new scoop and I really don't think it could have worked any better. I gathered two full grocery sacks full in about an hour. I couldn't imagine how tired and frustrated I would have been using any other method. The grass was kinda long in places and it worked as advertised. I will buy another for my son-in-law as a gift later this year. You have a winner in this product. Keep up the good work. Thanks Jay Gruwell

 

 

5

AMAZING! YOU'RE GOING TO LOVE THIS SCOOPER!

By Bob on March 25, 2015

This scooper design is superior and unlike anything else on the market! Makes quick work of 6 dogs' worth of ... at our house! The product is ingenious, efficient and we'll never be without one! A must for every dog owner! Worthy of a 10-star rather than a 5-star endorsement! And talk about the customer service--well, it's phenomenal! Have yet to find a company that stands behind their product in the manner this company does! If the customer is not pleased, the company is not pleased! Wholeheartedly recommend this product. Why waste time looking at other inferior pooper scoopers when you've already found the best! The scooper is hand-made in the USA--with excellent workmanship and materials, and the price is reasonable, too. It will stand up to years of daily use. The best decision and purchase I could have ever made for such a necessary implement that sees use every single day of the year. Buy it! You won't regret your purchase!

 

5

Make your yard "toddler friendly"

Byashbon March 23, 2015

I never write reviews, and it seems silly to review a poop-scoop, but I must echo the other 5-star reviews.

 

I own two large black labs who make large poo piles. We have a 1/2 acre backyard and a toddler. I was becoming worried about this spring/summer and our child walking in the backyard.

 

After purchasing the grass fork from Jibber Gear, I was so anxious for the scooper to arrive. USPS definitely beat the shipping box up, but the fork was undamaged upon delivery. I appreciate the precaution made in wrapping the prongs of the fork so no one is injured while shipping or opening.

 

As soon as I unwrapped the tool, I set out on a mission to the backyard.

 

90 minutes later, the yard looks so so great!! No more poop. As I was cleaning up, I made a promise to myself to do this at least twice a week to stay on top of the yard cleanliness.

 

Healthy Grass:: The fork doubles as a "Grass Comb" which sounds silly -- but after a wet winter like we've had, not only was I removing poop, I was making my lawn healthy again by fluffing the grass.

 

Long Handle-- a plus!! I've seen a few comments about the handle being too long. It's long, but I used the length to my advantage, as flinging poo is easy with the long handle!!

 

Thank you for the great product.

 

5

Received it quickly. Just in time for the winter ...

ByAmazon Useron March 14, 2015

Received it quickly. Just in time for the winter thaw. This item is as described. I had one in the past and luckily found this one after a long search.

 

Great Americans. Thank you so much. I'm 6'6" tall and I feel like you were thinking of me! Made in USA! Thank you Thank you.  David W. March 

 

I received the awesome pooper scooper 2 days ago and love it!  I threw out the 2 sets of poop scoop contraptions we had been using for years with frustration.  Love it and will refer all my dog-lover friends!  I am very happy to support a  Fargo biz!  I ordered the scoop and had it the next day.  Thank you and best of luck for success! Lisa G. March 11, 2015        Lisa Gigler 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars, March 11, 2015 

By Tara Richardson

Super quality and does exactly what it's supposed to do with no unnecessary bells and whistles

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

WOW what a Pooper Picker Upper., March 8, 2015

By Garry B.

I have used other Poop Scoopers before and not very happy.

This Pooper Scooper Grass Fork with Extra Long Handle and forks is the BEST I have ever used. Use the forks to get under the poop and it goes under and poop comes out. The forks are close and prevents the poop from falling between the forks, the forks also extend long enough to slid under some big piles. I will recommend this to all of my pet friends.

I also plan to purchase a second one as a gift for another friend.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Works well and they stand behind their product, March 3, 2015

By D. Mello

This works really well separating the poop from the lawn. I've extensively tested this against a combination of labrador and St. Augustine grass. Where other products tend to spread or squish the poop into the grass blades this is able to lift and separate leaving minimal residue.

 

Also worth noting the company has amazing customer service and fully stand behind the product in case s happens. They responded to a problem I had over the weekend and delivered me a fix by that Monday.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great deal for a great picker upper:), February 27, 2015

By  Charles R Lyons

This appears to be built solid and going into the dog poo picking up business soon i am sure it will come in handy " No Pun intended:)

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars, February 23, 2015

By Tamborino

Works great!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars, February 22, 2015

By tony biel

love it

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

It's pretty awesome!, February 17, 2015

By Williams

I bought this based on the other Amazon feedback about it, and I'm very impressed. I've only used a plastic pooper scooper that was similar to this one, but did a very poor job. This thing, being made of metal, really shines with how durable it is. I have two big dogs and they both crap like a demon. This thing does the job and I can see it lasting for a very long time. I'm very happy with it!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I have yet to try this pooper scooper out so ..., February 14, 2015

By Ryan C. Morris (bountiful, ut) -   

I have yet to try this pooper scooper out so I will be back to update it after I try it out tomorrow. As far as the product itself, it looks to be made with very high quality material. It is lightweight and long enough for me to use without bending over (I am 5'10"). I am excited to wage war with my new weapon of choice as I have three siberian huskies and a winter-long worth of smelly poop sitting my backyard. Will return to update after I use it, but I am excited.

 

Edit:

I just finished clearing our backyard of our huskies' poop. Once I got the hang of using the scooper, it went really well! I am definitely pleased and am looking forward to no longer having to use a tiny little scooper, or having to bend down time and time again. Nice work Jibber Gear.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Having to scoop poo isn't fun, but this scooper makes dealing with 2 90lb, February 14, 2015

By TheMayhemRevolution

Having to scoop poo isn't fun, but this scooper makes dealing with 2 90lb. Dog's business no problem! Soft or firm this scooper handles it all!!! Excellent product!!! Highly recommend!!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars, February 11, 2015

By G. Spivey (Flagstaff AZ)

BEST poop scooper ever invented, Rake it, scoop it, stab it! it does a great job

 

Works Well, February 9, 2015

By Amazonista 

Works well in our chicken coop with pine shavings, but I think it would be even better in grass.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Jibber Gear is one of a kind you don't want to be without!, February 4, 2015

By Max Errol (OBX North Carolina)

I already wrote a review months ago, but I have to emphasize again that the Jibber Gear is one of a kind. There is nothing else anywhere that can do the super job that this does. I simply hold the Jibber on the ground behind my dog and it catches everything!!! It's lightweight and easy to carry. My Jibber has rusted a bit but it still does the job.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars, January 26, 2015

By Donna K Sellers 

GREAT!!!!!

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product! Great customer service!, January 25, 2015

By Eric Shults

Arrived with the handle broken. Contacted the seller and they immediately sent a replacement handle. Once the handle was installed it worked great! I was able to scoop a months worth of dog poop in less than 30 minutes. I will be recommending this product to all of my friends with pets.

 

Thanks for everything! Came home today and the fork was on my doorstep. Just used it and I honestly couldn't be happier. It works better than I imagined. Great product and great service! I'll be recommending jibber Gear to all my friends and family. Thanks again!

John  R., Jan 21 2015

 

I've been using Amazon for almost 5 years and never left a review, but because of the quality of this product and excellent customer service from Jibber Gear I felt it was an absolute must. The design of this is perfect, it slides under the poop, picks it up and allows the grass to move through the forks with minimal contact to the ground. Love it! Thanks JG!

jp, January 21, 2015

 

Wow, I am really glad I bought this from you guys. Made picking up my Labrador’s presents out of my St. Augustine grass much less messy. Thanks for making a great product. David M. January 15, 2015

 

By Far the best, I bought this 1 year ago after 3 duds.

This picks up all dog poop , soft ,small , large. Best out there Anne R. December 26, 2014

 

The guy behind it actually thought hard about how to do this particular job better instead of grinding out yet another minor var, 

This thing is the Apple of pooper scoopers. The guy behind it actually thought hard about how to do this particular job better instead of grinding out yet another minor variant of all the others. And it really is a superior tool for the job. Easy to use with one hand while carrying a bucket with the other. Very neat and quick pickups after just a little practice.

 

Also extraordinarily well crafted in every detail: the high quality metal tines, beautiful wood handle with burned-on branding, even Apple-like elegant, simple packaging and documentation. When I emailed with a few pre-purchase questions, I got probably the best customer service ever with a highly detailed and thoughtful reply. This thing is a bargain considering the design, craftsmanship, and service behind it. Even with four big dogs here, the Jibber makes yard clearance a breeze.

 

I love to see someone who has come up with something really great and is so passionate about his product. It might be a humble job, but it's necessary, and now it's (almost) fun. Salty December 26, 2014

 

 

This is the only pooper scooper that I would recommend to anyone, 

When I got my first rescue dog, I received a Jibber Gear pooper scooper as a gift. I had been using a scoop that I bought at a local pet store and that was quickly retired to the back of the shed. The scoop from Jibber Gear is so much easier to use. The longer handle means I don’t have to bend down at all, and it doesn’t pull out any grass. It was important to me to have a heavy duty scooper…that wasn’t heavy! This is the only pooper scooper that I would recommend to anyone. Alison H. December 4, 2014

 

 

Great product for my poopaholic four-legged friends!, I received mine in the mail today, and of course I've already used it! Having two dogs that poop constantly I have to scoop a few times each week. My least favorite thing to do by far, although this product makes it a lot better! Hannah P. November 14, 2014

 

 

I actually bought this for lifting mats of pine needles out of flower and shrub beds and it works great. It would be an even-better special-purpose tool for this application if the tines were a bit longer and the rake were slightly wider. All in all, it's sturdy and well made both as a pooper-scooper and a pine needle remover.  

E. A. Cox, November 28, 2014

 

 

These rakes rock! Well made, it gets the job done fast with no mess. I ordered 2 more of these for my sons dogs. Like the one I have, they will get a lot of use. Do not hesitate to get one. By far the best poop clean up tool available! Thanks again!  R K., November 17, 2014

Great product for my poopaholic four-legged friends!, 

Just received mine in the mail today, and of course I've already used it! Having two dogs that poop constantly I have to scoop a few times each week. My least favorite thing to do by far, although this product makes it a lot better! H. Perez

November 14, 2014

 

No more back pain!!, I have been using the jibber scooper for roughly a month daily and I LOVE it! It saves back pain and makes it extremely easy to pick up the yard. My Mother uses it also and she says that without it she wouldn't be able to pick up the yard at all because of her back. We use it for small (10 lb dog) all the way up to big (150 lb dog) from dry to diarrhea and it is still able to work. It is sturdy also, has no problem ripping through thick grass. Works for short or tall people (5'10" to 5'). The tines occasionally bend but are able to be bent right back and it is very easy to clean (we hose it and dry it with a paper towel daily). Overall we are VERY pleased and appreciate this product! No more arguing who's turn it is to pick up, now we argue who gets to! Also, although we had no problems with this product their customer service seemed great! They sent an email saying if we had problems let them know and I emailed back and said thanks and they responded, which is rare! Very happy with this company. Mel,  November 9, 2014

      

"I have two dogs who need picked up after constantly. This works perfect. I drag the trash can around the yard with me and just scoop and drop. Excellent, high quality product."

hecachm, November 4, 2014

 

If scooping can be fun, let's just say I am having the time ...,

Product works as promised and has gone beyond my expectations. If scooping can be fun, let's just say I am having the time of my life. Oh yeah, I have 4 dogs and serious chronic health issues. However, clean-up is a breeze. don't hesitate to make the purchase if i=in the market.    Baki October 25, 2014

 

"The package was slow going through the postal service (what else is new???) but it got here which is the important thing. Jay (the seller) kept track of it and kept in touch with me. A fine person!! This implement was obviously well thought out. The prongs hold the waste when you pick up and the handle feels nice in the hand. I'm sure it will hold out for a long time."

                                                        Max Errol, October 13, 2014

 

"Although this pooper scooper is pricey it works great for me. I am handicapped (severe arthritis in my knees) but like to walk my small dog. This rake allows me to scoop up his small droppings from a distance so I don't have to climb into flowerbeds or over edges and curbs. Recommended for people with small dogs.     Margaret H., September 17, 2014

 Works exactly like described. Very happy with the product."  Vanessa W., September 15, 2014

This is a great scooper! A must have for dog owners.Works really well in monkey grass.Shipping was quick and on time.Thanks"  R K., September 12, 2014

"I have been looking to replace for my old, falling apart Pooper Scooper for a long time before I found this. It FAR exceeds the old one and I'm thrilled to have found it. Always nice to make an unpleasant job easier! Patti, August 29, 2014

"Shipped fast and good communication. Great seller! Daniel M, August 16, 2014

 We have 3 houses and 2 dogs plus 7 more with our children ! Your pooper scoopers are FAR and away the best I have ever seen...others not even close.  Chad G.  September 3, 2014

 

The BEST pooper scooper we've ever owned, By far...the BEST pooper scooper we've ever owned. And with 4 dogs, we've owned a lot! It's extremely strong steel forks and big bolt connecting the extra long handle, is a genius and yet simple design. By Donna B. August 22, 2014

Five Stars, Great quality. Made in America. This manufacturer also has great customer service. by Abern, August 14 2014

Five Stars, Gift for my husband, he has 2 labradors. He loves the scooper! by Kagunder, August 6 2014

Well executed design., This is worth every dime i paid for it. picks up in grass beautifully, but also on gravel when the need arises. simple design, well executed. stop buying the plastic junk that breaks immediately. by C.M. July 30, 2014

This is simply the best poop scoop available, This is simply the best poop scoop available. Sick of flinging poop against your shins with the poo rakes? Tired of smooshing it into the grass with the clampers? Then try the jibber gear poop scooper. You slide the prongs under and lift up. Picks up soft and hard waste and gets under all of it through the grass so no smearing mess leftover on the grass. For years we thought there had to be a better, easier way and this is it. I no longer hate picking up doo, but still can't say I love it! Great design, well thought out. by Jessica L. July 18, 2014

 Great Product!,  I give this item 5 stars!! I waited til I received it to clean up the backyard so the grass had grown quite long but the Pooper Scooper worked great. I had to jiggle it a little bit to pick every pile up completely but when I mowed the lawn It worked effortlessly. This is a great product and I would definitely recommend it to anyone with a dog. I also found it works great to pick up the cat waste deposited in my flower beds! I just can't say enough good things about this product. It makes the poop pickup chore so much easier! by JeriP U. June 30, 2014

Happy Customer,  As the snow melted away this spring, revealing a winters worth of soggy poop we knew we needed some assistance. After doing some scouting we found Jibber Gear and are very happy with our purchase, after removing the mess our grass was left clean and healthy and our hands clean. High quality durable product. by Amanda M., June 26 2014

 Jibber gear poop scooper, An amazing product. Jibber gear revolutionized the poop scoop business. Great quality product. I would recommend this to all who are looking for an easy to use, dependable scooper. by Kelly June 26, 2014

 You'll love to scoop poop…no kidding!, Poop scooping was smelly, painful and just plain gross using my garden trowel and revolting collection bucket. I despised the bending, looking at and cleaning the trowel mooshed in poop and touching the smelly bucket that I had to carry with me during this vile ritual. I tried to pretend that I didn't see poop piles in the yard until my husband would step in them and picked up that trowel and cleaned them up himself.

 Now, I do all the scooping, thanks to this Jibber Gear fork. The extra-long handle eliminates bending while the tined fork lifts poop effortlessly through the grass below it. You can pick up even more than one pile which balances easily on the tines. (I have two thirteen pound dogs.) What ever you collect slips easily into a bucket or garbage can.

 Honestly, I LOVE this scooper because the long handle that eliminates bending also keeps the poop far enough from your nose so that you can't smell it. As a user-friendly bonus, the scoop has a handy, large, attached hoop which makes it easy to hang when you are done using it. I have used it for a few months now and have not felt the need to clean it yet. The poop slides off easily, leaving no residue on the tines.

 I not only love this scooper but I now enjoy using it to clean up my yard. No more poop for my husband to step in and no more scooping for him!!! by Lilly's Dog Mom, June 2014

 Super duper Pooper Scooper!, Works even for our cats! Got annoyed with our cats in the backyard - finally something which works. It has a very smart big loop at the end of the handle, so you have it over your forearm, which balances the whole thing easy. by RI#4ev, June 15, 2014

VERY well made, I bought this last season for our new house. With snow on the ground, it is perfect for picking up poop. The reason I gave it only four stars is that it doesn't rake through the grass as well as through the snow. by Jennifer M. May 16, 2014

 Wonderful tool for people with back issues, I love my jibber gear pooper scooper i have 2 german sheperds and have had several back surgeries and i am able to clean up the poop without bending. its very durable. i like the fact its made here is usa thank you. by Anne, May 15, 2014

 Pooh picker upper,  This is solidly made and picks up the pooh easily. I keep it outside so it's starting to rust quickly and will need a good spray of clear coat on the long handle, but I'm still happy with it. Especially since it's American made.. by Brook, May 5 2014

 Ever think scooping would be fun?, OK. So it still isn't "fun" but it certainly is easier with this little scooper do-hickey. Works like a rake that sifts through the blades of grass to lift the debris only. No mushing and no residue. Yay. I scoop for Giant breed dogs so a clean yard is very important to me. This rake works!! by Rosyln P "Great Danish" April 4, 2014

 Well Made Scooper and priced right!, After going through several pooper scoopers (jaw type, rake type), I ordered the Jibber Gear Poop Scoop. It is a well made product and I greatly appreciate the personal email the company sent to me- thanking me for purchasing their product and to let me know that it was on its way. This scooper does help the back- no more bending over! It works great in the part of my yard that is rocky and has native grass. Unfortunately, if you have a yard with grass that sends out runners (St. Augustine for example), then this will not work for you. The tines of the scooper get caught in the runners. In this part of my yard I resort to bending and picking up with rubber gloves. Another person posted that he wished that the scooper was wider. I agree that a wider scoop would work much better since I do have two large dogs. The piles tend to be larger. But overall, I would purchase this product again. It is well made and priced right. Oh, and made in the USA!!! by Jill Y. March 31, 2014

  Pooper Scooper, Didn't realize that it had an extra long handle and haven't used it enough to know if I like/dislike the length..... love the rake part, get's all poo up and doesn't yank out the grass!! by Paricia H. March 27, 2014

 Great, I have used this for the past few months. I have a relatively small yard but get frequent use as I have two dogs. This rack works well, I am surprised that it picks up both wet or solid waste. by James March 4, 2014 

I love my Jibber Gear Pooper Scooper! With a Doberman and Boxer, I consider it indispensable. Susan D June 14 2014

Great Company!  What do you say about a company that honors its guarantee even when you admit that it's your fault that the product broke? (Dropped from 10ft onto concrete) Wow! Great product, great company, wish there were more like it. Retired Prof, February 25, 2014

By far - better than anything else I have come across. I must have looked at 100 different scoopers on line and in stores and this is quality. It is not cheap but, I would have saved a lot of money if I went with this in the first place. D. A. CHRISTIAN, February 9, 2014

I love my new scooper! I am disabled and it makes clean-up easy! The handle is long, no need to bend over, and it is very light. It works great in the snow, a lot better then a shovel.    Trudy, February 5, 2014

This is without a doubt THE BEST feces removal device EVER! We just rescued a Great Dane, and she is getting fattened up after being malnourished. Her poop runs the gamut from solid to very soft while she is getting used to not having to scavenge and her new diet. This scooper is perfectly designed to pick it all up without destroying our lawn. Highly recommend! Dave G December 10, 2013

Super, super, super product. Only wish I had found you before trying all the other pieces of junk that just pretend to be pooper scoopers. Believe it or not, when we have friends over with their dogs, they fight over who gets to pick up the poop because they love using The Jibber! Etsy Annonymous August 25, 2013

Scooper is life changing! Like magic, no rolls, smears, missing grass. Love it! Susan D August 2, 2013

You would think a guy wouldn't be too excited about a Pooper Scooper to write a review about it...Actually, I'm more excited about good companies that build good products that do what they say they will do. Basically, I'm loyal to those that do it the right way.

 That said - I did my homework before buying this product. Several google searches, reading reviews, etc...We have a big dog. A 170lb, 2 year old, Great Dane to be exact...We raw feed him. 4 lbs a day. He poops, imagine that. For years we've always bought the one handed, spring action, plastic pooper scoopers the bigger box stores sell...The handle always breaks - always. Our last one just broke, it was time to buy another one. Believe it or not, we were ready to buy another plastic one, hoping a different brand this time would do the job... WE DIDN'T !!! Thank goodness I found this one...The JIBBER GEAR, WOOD, LONG HANDLED METAL GRASS RAKE....

 Folks - no need to buy anything else. I'm shooting you straight...The design is simple. The Metal rake combs through the grass to get underneath the poop with ease....You might not think so when you look at pic's online, but it does...WAY WAY better than what the spring action plastic ones at bigger box stores are selling....sometimes those things mash the poop in the plastic carriage when you're trying to pick it up....NOT this one, it goes underneath the poop, threw the grass with ease...LOVE IT...

JIBBER GEARs claims are legit !!! When price = value,,,,people buy! We bought and we see the value..... The review is to help you.. Written buy a customer, for a customer....You won't be disappointed.... Great product.... 5 stars indeed...Yes, all that for a Pooper Scooper....The company earned my 5 stars, I felt compelled to say so.... Keith29  July 14, 2013

Good Morning, Just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for making such a quality product.  The construction of the scooper and handle is OUTSTANDING.  I have used the scooper in high grass, weeds, and wood chips - all with ease and 'picking up' success.  It is easy to use and very quick and easy to clean.  I just spray it with the hose outside and no mess - hands free!  THANK YOU also for your great communications and speedy shipping.  Mom, Dad, kids, and dogs are all happier with our cleaner yard thanks to your scooper. All the best and I hope your company takes off! Daniela

“After having a little while to get used to it, I agree with your assessment that this is the finest pooper scooper you can buy. I was getting really frustrated having to replace cheap plastic junk at least once a year, I am now as happy as a scooper can be. It takes a little getting used to, but once you figure it out, it works wonderfully. The best thing is I can now scoop up poop that has been flattened by lawn mower. Kudos”   Tom T.

Big shout out to Jibber Gear Poop Scoops! I wasted a lot of start up capital money trying to figure out what works best for my business to scoop poop. I wish this was the first scooper I tested out! I love this thing. Even though I questioned the size at first sight. This scoop is amazing! Its plays an important role in my business! Thanks! PUPS A Dog Waste Removal Service

I got one of your poop rakes! I'm very satisfied with it. I noticed before I choose your device that the local pet store had several, most more expensive. some required 2 hands. I noticed the construction on the store models has a blue theme which is not to my liking. I also noticed none had the right combination of length and function to achieve the right usability result. some were grabbers that required me to bend over. I've had back surgery and your tool is the only device that works for me. Your Jibber Gear is one handed, elegant, and does not require I bend over. You have changed a drudgery into an enjoyable activity. Really. The right tool for the job. Thank you for your quality scooper! You put some fun back into having a big dog. Robert B.

We use ours every day - with 3 dogs, it is a necessary tool.  Our dogs are different sizes and this handy tool works for all 3.  Works on grass as well as mulched areas, too.  Just scoop and toss.  This is the best tool for the job we've ever had, and we've tried them all.  It's important to us that it's made to last.  And the added ring at the top is a nice "plus".  Just hang it up when you're done.  It has made life easier and isn't that what a good tool is supposed to do. Nancy N.

Just wanted to let you know that I love the Pooper Scooper. It's by far the best I have ever used.  I am 6'2" and the long handle is very helpful. I am also a landscaper and care very much about my turf grass. Your scooper works well to get under the piles, even smushed ones, and removes them cleanly without tearing up my lawn.  A.T. & the Boxers

Your innovative animal waste tool is far more efficient and clean then the "scoopers" we are accustomed to. I wish I would have discovered this device years ago!  Bob G. Fort Worth, TX

The scooper just arrived and if you can imagine 2 adults being like 'kids @ Christmas' well, that's what it is!  When the lady at the post office brought out the box, I was shocked at how "...long handle..." could be THAT LONG!  It's perfect and the the rear angle and scoop angles on the side are a marvelous design.  No longer will this stand in the weather, but under the porch cover and no more bending over!  It works just as you claimed.  Worth every penny and a real boon to animal lovers of the world! Thank you!  Mr. & Mrs. A

I was excited to buy this scooper because it looked much sturdier than the scoopers in the big box stores and it is made in the USA. My husband was skeptical until he used it. He was impressed with how well it works and the high quality. A really important step to remember when using this is to move the fork side ways through the grass when pulling up. Also, helps if the lawn is shorter and not soaked in rain but does work in high grass. Of course in Washington that happens very infrequent. Definitely a great purchase. I highly recommend.  Misshwya

I absolutely love this scooper. I even clean up after the three dogs rather than having the kids do it.  Thanks for making it so easy even a mom can do it!  Linda S.

This scoop is sturdy with a long handle and can grab any doggy pile in grass or twigs. I love the one handed operation and did not want a scoop that required two hands (a sweeper and a shovel). They seem much more difficult to clean. This is the BEST scoop anywhere and a great value for the price.  Mom of 3

Just wanted to say thank you for producing an innovative, quality product. The scooper works awesomely in our water-logged Oregon yard. Our new puppy has had his share of tummy issues as we've found a food that agrees with him. The combo of his "issues" and winter rain makes for a less than pleasant clean-up experience. The Jibber Gear handles the mess with ease, no matter how much rain we've received or how unhappy puppy's tummy has been. I never thought I'd be a spokesperson for a pooper-scooper, but I'll gladly spread the word to anyone who's shopping for such a tool. This is the best. Corrie G.

Want to thank you again...your scooper has worked well for me, my two Labradors and my Beagle. It performed perfectly, it hangs on a nail outside my dog run and has been exposed to the elements since I purchased it. It looks great and still brand new in appearance. It has been used everyday in all types of weather and has performed perfectly well. I plan on purchasing another just to have as a backup...plan on getting another Lab to add to the family also... Regards, Dan I

I love my poop scooper, it is the best I've ever used! Keep up the great work! My dog and I thank you for making our lives so much easier!  Daniel

This is a brilliant product that combines simplicity with functionality. It's ergonomic with its long handle (no more bending over), and it quickly gets the job done. Thanks Jibber Gear! We love our pooper scooper!  Laura Z.

Know what you get when you cross 7 months of winter with the daily-doings of one 70 pound lab? One GREAT BIG clean-up mess! I never thought I'd say this but "I LOVE MY POOPER-SCOOPER". We got the Jibber Gear "Everyday" model and I couldn't believe what a back-saver this turned out to be. I've used a short-handled rake in the past--one of those with the small tines that fall out after a few uses--and it just killed my back. Not to mention that I had to pick everything up twice because that small rake couldn't hold anything. Your scooper is fantastic. With the longer handle and decent sized tines, I was able to clean the yard in less than half the time...and best of all, IT SAVED MY BACK! Thank you for your well designed product.  Bruce H.

Received your product today, looks great well made, thanks. I have three dogs that have a run area to do their business. Its a gravel area covered with mason sand. The rake will be perfect for my needs thanks again. Dan I.

Great product! I have suffered with back pain and the long handle allows me to stand straight up and saves on my back! It goes through long grass easily.  Mike W.

Thanks so much for this! I love my pooper scooper. The tines just comb the piles out of the grass! And then the piles dump off into the trash so easily. It's SOOOOO much easier than with any other scooper I've used.  Stevie M.

Love the scooper! It picks up the piles without smearing them. We have a big dog and a little dog and it works great for both size piles!!  Trudy W.

Love this product (even though it's a crappy job to do). Thanks for designing such a great pooper scooper! I wish your company well as you have such a fantastic product! Danni H.

The best thing since sliced bread! This thing works great! I'm tall and I always hated other poopers scoopers because I always had to bend over, with this I no longer have to. It even works great in thick grass. It's light weight and simple, awesome product!!  Ben S.

 

Excellent product! Mine arrived today. Very impressed. I'm spreading the word far and wide. Certainly makes one wonder why we've been living in the doggie dark ages for so long. Thanks for your sharp idea, perfect implementation, and quick delivery.  Fiona K.

I was really attached to my plastic grabber pooper scooper, but once I used the Jibber Gear one, I haven't gone back...it's our "go to" pooper scooper now!  Chris Z.

Best Pooper Scooper available. Will never need to buy another, Andyman5001

Awesome product! Best ever owned, we have 3 dogs. Highly recommend! MADE IN USA!  jzthomas

I have 4 dogs. This is the best scooper EVER. I mean that. Shipped oddly fast! puppy_belly

GREAT ITEM!!! WORKS AS ADVERTISED!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND A++++ gtreex6

Love it! It works SO GOOD! Thanks! FAST shipping!   jenniferb

Very professional company with a product that I love. Thanks!   wtaylor28

What an awesome invention. Can pick up and hold multiple doo doos, love it!   benito008

FABULOUS tool! Great folks to do business with. Made in USA!!!!! sheepie4

I love this item. It is exactly what i was looking for. I recommend it. cidra74

Excellent seller, very fast shipping Janello555